Director:

Prof. Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal
Tel: +91 364 2501294(O), +91 364 2590036(R)
Email: director@nitm.ac.in

View Profile »

Dean (Faculty Welfare):

Prof. Gayadhar Panda
Tel: +91 94851 77030
Email:dean.faculty@nitm.ac.in, gayadhar.panda@nitm.ac.in

Registrar:

Mr. Bijaya Nanda Choudhury
Tel:+91 9485177002,(O)+91 364 2501215
Email:registrar@nitm.ac.in

Dean (Research and Consultancy):

Dr. Ayon Bhattacharjee
Tel: +91 94851 77033
Email: ayonbh@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts):


 

Dean (Student's Welfare):

Dr. Atanu Banerjee
Tel: +91 94851 77068
Email:deansw@nitm.ac.in, atanu_banerjee@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Establishment):

Mr. Bantehsonglang Blahwar
Tel: +91 94851 77021
Email:ar.estt@nitm.ac.in>

Dean (Planning & Development):

Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma
Tel: +91 94851 77041
Email:dean.pd@nitm.ac.in, dksarma@nitm.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (Academic):

Ms. Ambika Rai
Tel:+91 94851 77015
Email: rai.ambi@gmail.com

Dean (Academic Affairs):

Prof. Gayadhar Panda
Tel: +91 94851 77030
Email:dean.acad@nitm.ac.in, gayadhar.panda@nitm.ac.in

Executive Engineer:

Mr. R Lastmoon Kharpran
Tel: +91 94851 77022, +91 98560 09572
Email: lastmoon.kharpran@nitm.ac.in
 

Assistant Librarian

Dr. Rokester Kharbihkhiew
Tel: +91 94851 77023
Email: asst.lib@nitm.ac.in