Name of the Hostel

Hostel Code

Address

Boarders

Caretaker

Warden

Bamboo Huts Boys' hostel

BH

NEHU, Permanent Campus, Mawlai, Shillong 793022

BTech 1st year Boys

Mr. Big Bose Dkhar

Mob No. 9089144045

✉: bigbose.dkhar@gmail.com

Mr. Sanpyniar Pathaw,

Mob. No.9774565890,

✉: sanpyniarpathaw@gmail.com

Dr. Soumen Moulik

Mob No: 9485185997

✉: smoulik@nitm.ac.in

 

 

 

Lapalang-II Boys Hostel

L2

Lapalang, Pdengshnong, Shillong-793006, Meghalaya

BTech 2nd Year Boys

Mr.Wandonbok Marboh,

Mob No: 9774363783,

✉: caretakerbok@gmail.com

Dr. Kishore Debnath

Mob No: 9402102378

✉: kishoredebnath@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-III Boys Hostel

L3

Lapalang, Dong Madan, Shillong-793006, Meghalaya

BTech 3rd year Boys

Rijiedlang Nongkhlaw

Mob No: 8014772658

✉:rjdnongkhlaw@gmail.com

Dr. Dr. Maneswar Rahang,

Mob No: 9402102355

✉: maneswar_rahang@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-V Boys Hostel

L5

Lapalang, Dong Madan, Shillong-793006, Meghalaya

BTech 4th year Boys

Johny Stofer Sothun

Mob No.- 7005488287

✉: - johnystofers16@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjoy Debbarma

Mob No: 9485177007

✉: sanjoy.debbarma@nitm.ac.in

Kench's Trace Boys Hostel

KT

Ghora Line, Upper Bishnupur Shillong 793004

MTech Boys

Arwan Kharsohtun

Mob No: 8259986109

✉: kharsohtun.arwan@gmail.com

Dr. Bunil Balabantaray

Mob No: 9485185916

✉: bunilbalabantaray@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-I Boys Hostel

L1

Pdengshnong, Near J.S Car Wash Lapalang, Shillong-793006

Msc Boys

Mr. Shai Khyriemujat,

Mob No. 8413081850,

✉: shaining107@gmail.com

Dr. Shubhankar Majumdar

Mob No: 9485186003

✉: shub@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-IV Boys Hostel

L4

Lapalang Dong Madan Shillong-793006

PhD Boys + Male Project Staffs

 Mr. Pankupar Diengdoh

Mob No- 8575458140

✉: pankupar513@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Kumar Paul

Mob No: 9402102431

✉: amit.paul@nitm.ac.in

Umpling PG Hostel

UM

Mawpram, Umpling Dongshanang Shillong-793006

PhD Boys

Mr Elam Snaitang

Mob No:8014031935,

✉: snaitang86@gmail.com

Dr. Rakesh Roy

Mob No: 9485177026

✉: Rakesh.Roy@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang Girls' hostel

LG

C/O S. Shyrmang, Dong Mawbynra Near New Sub Station Lapalang- 793006, Shillong

BTech Girls

Ms. Sujita Shallam

Mob No: 8787690407

✉: schallam.6th@gmail.com

Dr. Yogita

Mob No: 9485185905

✉: yogitathakran@nitm.ac.in

Nongthymmai Girls' Hostel

NG

Nongthymmai, Near Presbetarian Church, Shillong-793014

PG Girls + Female Project Staffs

Ms.Kimi Lating

Mob No: 9774434640

✉: kimelating@gmail.com

Dr. Sushmita Sharma

Mob No: 9402102414

✉:  susmita.sharma4@nitm.ac.in